Kollegium

Funktion   Name E-Mail Adresse
Schulleiterin Frau Ott karl-scharfenberg-schule@web.de
stellv. Schulleiterin Frau Schulz s.schulz@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Arndt m.arndt@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Gundlach j.gundlach@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Janas a.janas@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Maschke a.maschke@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Micheletti m.micheletti@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Müller b.müller@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Pröfrock i.proefrock@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Radestock b.radestock@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Roth k.roth@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Schleeff a.schleeff@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Schuldt g.schuldt@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Steidl k.steidl@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Steidl o.steidl@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Strohbach n.strohbach@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer in Elternzeit Herr Sperber g.sperber@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Wilfarth m.wilfarth@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
       
Schulsekretärin Frau Kowalkowski karl-scharfenberg-schule@web.de