Kollegium

Funktion   Name E-Mail Adresse
Schulleiterin Frau Ott karl-scharfenberg-schule@web.de
stellv. Schulleiterin Frau Schulz s.schulz@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Arndt m.arndt@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Gundlach j.gundlach@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Herrmann r.herrmann@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Donner a.donner@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Maschke a.maschke@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Moser l.moser@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Müller b.müller@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Pröfrock i.proefrock@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Radestock b.radestock@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Schleeff a.schleeff@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Seeger f.seeger@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Steidl k.steidl@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Steidl o.steidl@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrer Herr Strohbach n.strohbach@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
Lehrerin Frau Zeller v.zeller@karl-scharfenberg-schule.de
       
Schulsozialarbeiterin Frau Cedrewitz ssa-schule-neustadt-glewe@web.de
Schulsekretärin Frau Kowalkowski karl-scharfenberg-schule@web.de